Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors for your Jackson County Fair!

Contact List
IMG_1966.heic

2022 Board of Directors

Name                                Number                             Email

 

Michele Baxter            740-418-9432                michele.baxter@pebo.com

Angie Eisnaugle          740-418-5017                 eisnauglea@yahoo.com

Mike Farley                  740-418-8757                bigmike1166@yahoo.com

Fuzzy Fulkerson          740-978-7897               gerald.fulkerson@ports.pppo.gov

Larry Johnson              740-418-2186                lauriswjohnson@gmail.com

Matt Jolly                      740-384-8151                mjolly9@outlook.com

David Kisor                   740-978-8005

Clayton Lewis               740-418-8105                claytondlewis75@gmail.com

Josh Moon                    740-418-4004               moon9761@roadrunner.com

Walter Moon                 740-577-5544               waltermoon56@gmail.com

Ryan Pelletier               740-418-2404                jacksoncofair@gmail.com

Chad Pugh                    740-418-2261                Gp371103@ohio.edu

Jamey Sexton               740-418-8133                msexton140@yahoo.com

Randy Sims                   740-577-7515                randysimshomeimprovement@gmail.com

Carla Taylor                   740-418-1378                32carla20@gmail.com

Devon Walls                  740-988-6448              devonwalls27@yahoo.com

Felicia Walls                  740-418-2290               feliciawalls@yahoo.com

Chris Walls                    740-418-4910                walls116@yahoo.com

Guy Waugh                   740-418-6112                 ryan.mcfadden81@gmail.com

Kevin Wilson                 740-710-0315                jcfairtreasurer@gmail.com

Erin Dailey                     740-709-1009              dailey.108@osu.edu